First Chance To See The New Jaguar E-Pace

Were giving you the chance to see it first, from August to October 2017, when it will appear at a series of locations across the UK



When and Where

Venue Date
CarFest South, Laverstoke Park Farm Hampshire

Friday 25 August - Sunday 27 August

Burghley Horse Trials, Stamford, Lincolnshire

Thursday 31 August - Sunday 3 September
York Designer Outlet, Fulford, York

Saturday 9 September - Sunday 10 September
Bluewater, Kent, Moon Court

Friday 15 September - Sunday 17 September
Westfield London, Shepherds Bush, The Atrium

Friday 22 September Sunday 24 September
Trafford Centre, Manchester, Lower Peel Avenue

Friday 29 September - Sunday 1 October
Buchanan Galleries, Glasgow Saturday 7 October - Sunday 8 October

Cabot Circus, Bristol

Friday 13 October - Sunday 15 October