Festive opening hours.

Happy Christmas from us all at Sytner Mercedes-Benz.

We would like to wish all of our customers a very Happy Christmas and New Year!

Here are our Mercedes-Benz and smart opening hours over the festive period.

Saturday 23rd December - Normal business hours

Sunday 24th December - Closed

Monday 25th December - Closed

Tuesday 26th December - Closed

Wednesday 27th December - Normal business hours

Thursday 28th December - Normal business hours

Friday 29th December - Normal business hours

Saturday 30th December - Normal business hours

Sunday 31st December - Closed

Monday 1st January - Closed

Tuesday 2nd January - Normal business hours

To view the normal opening times for your local retailer: Click here