Mercedes-Benz of Newbury annual awards

Mercedes-Benz of Newbury has celebrated 2015 in style with their Annual Team Awards. This year’s winners are photographed and details are as follows:

Back row (left to right):

  • Wesley Cole, Head of Business
  • David Elphick, Team Player of the Year
  • Tom Ford, Customer Service Champion – Sales
  • Jessica Smith – Apprentice of the Year
  • Aleks Bowen – Sales Executive of the Year
  • Alicja Bloch – Employee of the Year

Front row (left to right):

  • Ashley Chapman – CitNOW Champion
  • James Rendell – Technician of the Year
  • Martin Gibbins – Customer Service Champion – Aftersales

Well done to all the winners for a fantastic effort in 2015.