Christmas Opening Hours



The staff at Sytner Skoda would like to take this opportunity to wish you all a very Happy Christmas and prosperous New Year!

Please do not hesitate to contact any of the team, should you require any information or assistance over the festive period

Sales Department Service Department
Tuesday 24th December Open until 2 pm Open until 2 pm
Wednesday 25th December Closed Closed
Thursday 26th December Closed Closed
Friday 27th December Normal Opening Times Normal Opening Times
Saturday 28th December Normal Opening Times Normal Opening Times
Sunday 29th December Normal Opening Times Closed
Monday 30th December Normal Opening Times Normal Opening Times
Tuesday 31st December Open until 5 pm Open until 5 pm
Wednesday 1st January Closed Closed
Thursday 2nd January Normal Opening Times Normal Opening Times