Christmas 2019

Opening Hours


The staff at Sytner Volkswagen would like to take this opportunity to wish you all a very Happy Christmas and prosperous New Year!

Please do not hesitate to contact any of the team, should you require any information or assistance over the festive period

Sales Department Service Department
Tuesday 24th December Close at 2 pm Close at 2 pm
Wednesday 25th December Closed Closed
Thursday 26th December Closed Closed
Friday 27th December Normal opening hours Normal opening hours
Saturday 28th December Normal opening hours Normal opening hours
Sunday 29th December Normal opening hours Closed
Monday 30th December Normal opening hours Normal opening hours
Tuesday 31st December Close at 5 pm Close at 5 pm
Wednesday 1st January Closed Closed
Thursday 2nd January Normal opening hours Normal opening hours