Christmas Opening Hours



The staff at Sytner Volkswagen would like to take this opportunity to wish you all a very Happy Christmas and prosperous New Year!

Please do not hesitate to contact any of the team, should you require any information or assistance over the festive period



    Sales DepartmentService Department
    Tuesday 24th December Open until 2 pm Open until 2 pm
    Wednesday 25th December ClosedClosed
    Thursday 26th December ClosedClosed
    Friday 27th December Normal Opening TimesNormal Opening Times
    Saturday 28th December Normal Opening TimesNormal Opening Times
    Sunday 29th December Normal Opening TimesClosed
    Monday 30th December Normal Opening TimesNormal Opening Times
    Tuesday 31st December Open until 5 pmOpen until 5 pm
    Wednesday 1st January ClosedClosed
    Thursday 2nd January Normal Opening Times Normal Opening Times